A guide on how to vote in the 2024 TV WEEK Logie Awards

Get to voting!
Loading the player...

The nominees for all 23 categories for the 2024 TV WEEK Logie Awards have been revealed.

A collection of your favourite celebrities, presenters and TV shows have been nominated for awards. But how do you vote?

To help simplify your voting process, we have collected our burning questions and answered below.

The six Gold Logies nominees pose for a selfie.
The Logies will take place August 18. (Credit: Getty)

How to vote for the 2024 TV WEEK Logie Awards:

For the 64th awards, the judging panel has been changed to provide greater representation of Australia’s television industry. This panel will then determine the winner for the ‘Best’ awards, which changed from ‘Most Popular’ and ‘Most Outstanding.’

The TV WEEK Logie Hall of Fame Award will also be judged by a panel of industry experts.

Most of the categories will remain open until 7pm AEST on Saturday August 17. The Bert Newton Award for Most Popular Presenter and Graham Kennedy Award for Most Popular New Talent won’t close until 7:30pm AEST Sunday, August 18, 2024

However, voting for the TV WEEK Gold Logie Award for Most Popular Personality of Australian Television will close Sunday August 18, at 10:30pm.

Fans can vote for their favourite nominee now at tvweeklogies.com.au.

Andy Lee hugging the big TV WEEK Logie Award.
Andy Lee is nominated for a Gold Logie. (Credit: Getty)

Who has been nominated for the 2024 TV WEEK Logies?

With 23 categories comes countless nominees waiting to learn if their name will be called out as the winner.

The final category to be called out on the night will be the coveted Gold Logie. For 2024, Julia Morris is nominated for the third year in a row alongside 2023 winner Sonia Kruger, Robert Irwin, Andy Lee, Asher Keddie, Larry Emdur, and Tony Armstrong.

To see the full list of nominees for the 64th TV WEEK Logie Awards, click here.

When is the 2024 Logies?

The Logies will take place on August 18, 2024 in the heart of Sydney, with the ceremony being broadcast on Channel Seven and 7Plus.

Related stories