The Block: All the past winners and their incredible auction day results

It's hard to believe The Block began in 2003!

By TV Week team
The Block 2018 is just around the corner and we cannot WAIT!
We've seen 14 seasons of the renovation reality show since its conception in 2003, 15 years ago. The series filmed two seasons in 2003 and 2004 in Bondi and Manly respectively, and was hosted by Jamie Durie!
The Block was later revived in 2010 and featured our favourite tradie Scott Cam in hosting duties. Each auction thereafter yielded massive results.
The highest amount of money won by a winning Block couple goes to Darren and Deanne Jolly when they returned for Triple Threat in 2015 and walked away with a cool $935,000.
As we count down the days till the Block's Gatwick, we'll look back some of our favourite contestants from The Block see what they're up to now...

read more from