TV

Everything coming to Stan. in July 2018

Binge-watch to your heart's content!

There are LOTS of killer shows and new flicks coming to Stan. this month.

Fans of Power and Younger will be thrilled by new episodes, while movie buffs will be captivated by the Stan. original feature film The Second.

Click through to see the full list of new shows and movies being added to Stan. in July 2018.

Sunday 1st July

Wrong Man: Season 1, Episode 5
Power: Season 5, Episode 1 - Premiere (episodes weekly)
We Bare Bears: Season 3
Stacey Dooley Investigates - Young Sex For Sale In Japan
Stacey Dooley Investigates Canada's Lost Girls

Monday 2nd July

I'm Dying Up Here: Season 2, Episode 9
Preacher: Season 3, Episode 2 (episodes weekly)
Claws: Season 2, Episode 4 (episodes weekly)
Shaun the Sheep: Season 4
Shaun the Sheep: Season 4.5
Shaun the Sheep: The Farmer's Llamas
Timmy Time: Season 3
Papers in the Wind

Tuesday 3/7/18

Song to Song
Samurai Jack: Season 1
The Beach of the Drowned

Wednesday 4/7/18

Broken (Miniseries)
Daddy's Girl

Thursday 5/7/18

Condor: Season 1, Episode 5 (episodes weekly)
Khumba
What A Beautiful Surprise

Friday 6/7/18

Escape From Planet Earth
Airmageddon: Season 1
My Gym Partner's A Monkey: Season 1
My Gym Partner's A Monkey - Animal School Musical

Saturday 7/7/18

Just Another Immigrant: Season 1, Episode 9 & 10 - Final
Ben 10: Season 2, Episode 29 & 30 (episodes weekly)
Bend It Like Beckham

Sunday 8/7/18

Wrong Man: Season 1, Episode 6 - Final
Horid Henry

Monday 9/7/18

I'm Dying Up Here: Season 2, Episode 10 - Final
Sniper: Special Ops
Chlorine

Tuesday 10/7/18

The Foreigner
The Well

Wednesday 11/7/18

Younger: Season 5, Episode 5 (episodes weekly)
Horses of God

Thursday 12/7/18

Get Shorty: Season 1

Friday 13/7/18

Hamlet & Hutch
The Family
Horns
Wondrous Boccaccio

Saturday 14/7/18

Slumdog Millionaire

Sunday 15/7/18

Power: Season 5, Episode 3
Resurrecting the Champ

Monday 16/7/18

Our Cartoon President: Season 1, Episode 11 (episodes weekly)
Eva Doesn't Sleep

Tuesday 17/7/18

The Snitch Cartel

Wednesday 18/7/18

League of Super Evil: Season 1
Assolo

Thursday 19/7/18

Reign: Season 4

Friday 20/7/18

The Second
Transcendence

Saturday 21/7/18

Sin City II: A Dame to Kill For

Sunday 22/7/18

Mclaren

Monday 23/7/18

Soap Opera
Bad Moms

Tuesday 24/7/18

Suburbicon
The Rebel in the Rye

Wednesday 25/7/18

Opposites Attract

Thursday 26/7/18

No Tomorrow: Season 1
Hyena

Friday 27/7/18

Storytelling
A Holy Mess
The Handmaiden
Degrassi - The Next Generation: Seasons 8 & 9

Saturday 28/7/18

Cockneys Vs Zombies

Sunday 29/7/18

Zoology

Monday 30/7/18

Indignation
Nerve (2016)

Tuesday 31/7/18

21 and Over
Neon Bull
Aloys

read more from