Competitions

Inside Mags on Tour 2019

It wouldn’t be summer without ice cream, warm nights and relaxing with your favourite magazines.

Look out for free magazines, competitions, giveaways and prizes on Mags on Tour - coming to a beach near you…..

VIC

Day 1 Saturday 5 January, 2019

  • Brighton Beach
  • Elwood Beach

Day 2 Tuesday 6 January, 2019

  • St Kilda Beach - South Beach Reserve next to Sea baths 10am-12
  • Port Melbourne Beach - Grass area near the Rotunda at the bottom of Stokes Street 2-4:30pm

Day 3 7 January, 2019
On our way to NSW

NSW

Day 4 Tuesday 8 January, 2019

  • Jervis Bay- Culburra Beach at the Nowra-Culburra SLSC 11-1pm
  • Jervis Bay - Huskisson at Club Jervis Bay 2-4pm

Day 5 Wednesday 9 January, 2019

  • North Wollongong Beach 10am-12pm
  • North Cronulla Beach - Perryman Square 2pm-4pm

Day 6 Bondi Beach- postponed due to weather

Day 7 Friday 11 January, 2019

  • Newport Beach 10am-12pm
  • Palm Beach 2pm-4pm

Day 8 Saturday 12 January, 2019

  • Coogee Beach 10am-12pm
  • Maroubra Beach 2pm-4pm

Day 9 Sunday 13 January, 2019
Heading North

Day 10 Monday 14 January, 2019

  • Brunswick Heads at Brunswick Heads SLSC 10am-12pm
  • Kingscliff at Cudgen Headland SLSC 2pm-4pm

QLD

Day 11 Tuesday 15 January, 2019

  • Palm Beach at Pacific SLSC 10am-12pm
  • Burleigh Heads Beach at Burleigh Heads SLSC 2pm-4pm

Day 12 Wednesday 16 January, 2019

  • Kurrawa Beach at Kurrawa SLSC 10am-12pm
  • Southport Beach at Southport SLSC 2pm-4pm

Day 13 Thursday 17 January, 2019

  • Bondi Beach at Bondi Pavillion Forecourt 10am-4pm

Sit back, soak up the sun and enjoy the latest in Fashion, Food, Lifestyle, Homes, Health, Beauty, Royals and Celebrity Gossip.

The only way to relax this summer.