With Easter fast approaching many people are pondering the question, can you get vegan Easter eggs?
The short answer is, yes and they're bloody delicious.
These days there are so many options out there for every type of diet, from paleo Easter eggs to vegan Easter eggs - no one has to miss out anymore.
WATCH BELOW: DIY Easter egg painting. Post continues after video...
Chances are you'll have a friend or a relative who is dairy-free, gluten-free, vegan and/or only eats organic and it can get tricky trying to find them a holiday gift.
You may have thought you'd have a another year of buying that person a bunch of carrots instead of Easter chocolates - we'll forget that!
These vegan chocolates can all be bought online and/or at a supermarket near you.